Department of the International Relations and Law

IMG-20170130-WA0004 Ainur Eshimbekovna Dzhorobekova

Candidate  of  historical sciences, professor

Head of the Chair “International Relations and Law”  DAMFA KR

 

The  Chair “International Relations  and   Law” in its educational and scientific activities is focused on the preparation of bachelors in the direction 530800 “International Relations”  and masters in the direction 530800 “International Relations”,  530500 “Jurisprudence” and 530600 “Journalism” in accordance with the requirements of the State Educational Standard of Kyrgyz Republic.

Programs of   Master  training  in each area cover a wide range of issues that are most relevant at the present stage of development of international relations and international law.The combination of general and specialized courses provides an opportunity to study in depth the issues of international political issues such as the foreign policy priorities of the Kyrgyz Republic at the present stage, problems of modern international relations and world politics, integration processes in Central Asia / CIS, megatrends and global problems, international security on global and regional levels.

At the same time, students receivea solid training in the field of modern branches of international law, including international humanitarian law, international criminal law, and problems of international legal regulation of migration. In the course of training for the master’s   degree, students acquire theoretical knowledge and experimental skills, the ability to plan and implement complex research projects.

Applying innovative teaching methods, teachers of the Chair strive to develop in students and listeners the basics of analytical thinking. Classes are organized using a variety of forms of training: round tables, situational seminars and business games in order to create the conditions for polemical dialogue.

 

The Chair conducts scientific work with graduate and doctoral students, applicants for scientific degrees in the field of political science.

One of the main directions of the scientific and pedagogical activity of the Chair is the analysis of the features and mechanisms of the processes of modernization of Kyrgyz society, the formation of new political institutions in the context of contradictory trends and factors caused by globalization and regionalization of the world.

The concept of activity of this scientific and pedagogical direction involves solving, within the framework of the political discourse, the urgent tasks of the foreign policy process, which are of scientific and practical importance for ensuring the national and state security of the Kyrgyz Republic and increasing the effectiveness of the functioning of democratic political institutions. The Chair maintains close scientific contacts with Tomsk State University (Russia).

 

Graduates of the Diplomatic Academy  work productively in the legislative and executive authorities of the republic, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic, country offices abroad, international organizations and have already managed to gain fame and pride of the Academy. Many of them represent our republic in diplomatic missions, are in demand in academic institutions and business circles. The high level of education and rich research traditions allow us to look to the future with confidence and optimism.

 

The faculty of the Chair of “International Relations and Law”:

Ainur Eshimbekovna Dzhorobekova– proffessor

Lidiy aAdamkalyevna Imanalieva –   acting proffessor

Muratbek Sansyzbaevich Imanaliev – acting proffessor

Natalya Vladimirovna Haliapina–  Acting Associate Professor

Kady rKurmanbekovich Malikov–  Acting Associate Professor

Temir Asanovich Nurmatov – Associate Professor

Asel Suerkulovna Kadyrkulova – Acting Associate Professor

IMG_0261 IMG_0249 FB_IMG_1495083168865

 

 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Кафедра «Международные отношения и право»

IMG-20170130-WA0004

Джоробекова Айнур Эшимбековна

кандидат исторических наук, профессор

Заведующая кафедрой «Международные отношения и право» ДА МИД КР

 

 

Кафедра  «Международные отношения и право»

Кафедра  «Международные отношения и право»  ориентирована в своей учебной и научной деятельности на подготовку бакалавров по направлению 530800 “Международные отношения” и магистров по направлению 530800 “Международные отношения” и 530500 “Юриспруденция” и 530600 «Журналистика» в соответствии с требованиями ГОС ВПО Кыргызской Республики.
Программы магистерской подготовки, реализуемые в рамках каждого направления, охватывают широкий спектр вопросов, являющихся наиболее актуальными на современном этапе развития международных отношений и международного права. Сочетание общих и специализированных курсов дает возможность глубокого изучения вопросов международно-политической проблематики таких как внешнеполитические приоритеты Кыргызской Республики на современном этапе, проблемы современных международных отношений и мировой политики, интеграционные процессы в ЦА/СНГ, мегатренды и глобальные проблемы, международная безопасность на глобальном и региональном уровнях.
Одновременно студенты получают солидную подготовку в области современных отраслей международного права, включая международное гуманитарное право, международное уголовное право и проблемы международно-правового регулирования миграции. В ходе обучения в магистратуре студенты овладевают теоретическими знаниями и экспериментальными навыками, приобретают умение планировать и осуществлять сложные научные проекты.
Применяя инновационные методы обучения, преподаватели кафедры стремятся развивать у студентов и слушателей основы аналитического мышления. Занятия организуются применением разнообразных форм обучения: круглые столы, ситуационные семинары и деловые игры с целью создания условий для полемического диалога.

IMG_0261 IMG_0249

Кафедра ведет научную работу с аспирантами и докторантами и соискателями научных степеней в сфере политических наук.
Одним из основных направлений научно-педагогической деятельности кафедры является анализ особенностей и механизмов процессов модернизации кыргызского общества, формирования новых политических институтов в контексте противоречивых тенденций и факторов, вызванных глобализацией и регионализации мира.
Концепция деятельности данной научно-педагогического направления предполагает решение в рамках политологического дискурса актуальных задач внешнеполитического процесса, имеющих научно-практическое значение для обеспечения национально-государственной безопасности Кыргызской Республики, повышения эффективности функционирования демократических политических институтов. Тесные научные контакты кафедра поддерживает с Томским Государственным университетом.
Выпускники продуктивно трудятся в органах законодательной и исполнительной власти республики, МИД КР, представительствах страны за рубежом, международных организациях и уже успели снискать славу и гордость Академии. Многие из них представляют нашу республику в дипломатических представительствах, востребованы в академических учреждениях и деловых кругах. Высокий уровень образования и богатые научно-исследовательские традиции позволяют нам с уверенностью и оптимизмом смотреть в будущее.
FB_IMG_1495083168865
” Профессорский – преподавательский состав кафедры «Международные отношения и право»
  1. Джоробекова А.Э. – профессор
  2. Иманалиева Л.А – и.о.проф., ЧПП КР
  3. Нурматов Т.А. – доцент
  4. Маликов К.К. – и.о.доцента
  5. Иманалиев М.С – и.о.проф., ЧПП КР
  6. Халяпина Н.В. – и.о.доцента
  7. Кадыркулова А.С. – и.о.доцента
  8. Абалова Н.Ж. – и.о.доцента
  9. Аламанов С.К. – и.о.проф., ЧПП КР
  10. Аманалиев У.О. – и.о.проф.
  11. Ганиева Т.И. – и.о.проф.
  12. Джекшен Максат – и.о.доцента
  13. Джумагулов А.М. – доцент
  14. Дюшенова Н.У. – ст.преподаватель
  15. Жеенбаев Н.Ж. – и.о.проф., ЧПП КР
  16. Ишеналиева А.К. – и.о.доцента
  17. Каблуков Е.Н. – и.о.проф., ЧПП КР
  18. Каразакова А.К. – доцент
  19. Кашкараева Ч.К. – ст.преподаватель
  20. Кенекеева Г.А. – ст.преподаватель
  21. Кыдыров Т.Т. – и.о.проф., ЧПП КР
  22. Куликовский А.В. – доцент
  23. Момошева Н.К. – доцент
  24. Оролбаева И.А. – и.о.проф., ЧПП КР
  25. Саралинов М.У. – и.о.проф.
  26. Султанбеков К.Ч. – доцент
  27. Шаболотов Т.Т. – профессор
  28. Эсенбаев А.М. – и.о.доцента

 

 



Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *