Scientific-practical conference was held at the Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic, dedicated to the 90th anniversary of the adoption of the first Constitution of the Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic of 1929 “Sources of Kyrgyz statehood and diplomacy” on April 30, 2019

Scientific-practical conference was held at the Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic, dedicated to the 90th anniversary of the adoption of the first Constitution of the Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic of 1929 “Sources of Kyrgyz statehood and diplomacy” on April 30, 2019

Chinara Adamkulova, Rector of the Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic named after K. Dikambaev, made a welcoming speech. The work of the scientific-practical conference was devoted to the 90th anniversary of the adoption of the first Constitution of the KASSR, 1929, and, in general, to all the key points in the formation and development of diplomacy in the Kyrgyz Republic. The participants of the conference under their speeches emphasized the relevance of determining the role of the Constitution in the life of citizens.

The conference was attended by representatives of the academic community, the Constitutional Chamber of the Supreme Court of the Kyrgyz Republic, teachers of the BSU named after K.Karasaev, KNU named after J. Balasagyn, Diplomatic Academy, MFA KR named after K. Dikambaev. The topics of the speeches covered the whole spectrum of historical and political aspects of the constitutional development of the Kyrgyz Republic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

30 апреля 2019 г. в стенах Дипломатической академии Министерства иностранных дел Кыргызской Республики состоялась научно-практическая конференция, посвященная 90-летию принятия первой Конституции КАССР 1929 года «Истоки кыргызской государственности и дипломатии».

30 апреля 2019 г. в стенах Дипломатической академии Министерства иностранных дел Кыргызской Республики состоялась научно-практическая конференция, посвященная 90-летию принятия первой Конституции КАССР 1929 года «Истоки кыргызской государственности и дипломатии».

С приветственной речью выступила Чинара Адамкулова-ректор ДА МИД КР им. К. Дикамбаева. Работа научно-практической конференции была посвящена 90-летию принятия первой Конституции КАССР 1929 года, и в целом всем ключевым моментам в становлении и развитии дипломатии в Кыргызской Республики. Участниками данной конференции своими выступлениями подчеркнули актуальность определения роли Конституции в жизни граждан.

В работе конференции приняли участие представители академического сообщества, Конституционной палаты Верховного суда КР, преподаватели БГУ им. К.Карасаева, КНУ им. Ж. Баласагына, ДА МИД КР им. К. Дикамбаева. Тематика выступлений охватывала весь спектр исторических и политических аспектов конституционного развития Кыргызской Республики