Head of the Korea International Cooperation Agency (KOICA) in the Kyrgyz Republic Mr. O. Dongil gave a guest lecture in the Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic on March 26, 2019

Head of the Korea International Cooperation Agency (KOICA) in the Kyrgyz Republic Mr. O. Dongil gave a guest lecture in the Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic on March 26, 2019

In the framework of the lecture, the Head of the Agency spoke about the bilateral relations of Kyrgyzstan and Korea. Along with this, he shared information on the activities of KOICA in the Kyrgyz Republic and on major projects. In particular, state cooperation projects, cooperation with international organizations and global collaboration projects.

The lecture was attended by graduate students and faculty members of the Academy.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

26 марта 2019 года в Дипломатической академии Министерства иностранных дел Кыргызской Республики им. К. Дикамбаева   состоялась гостевая лекция Главы Корейского агентства по международному сотрудничеству (KOICA) в Кыргызской Республике  г-на О. Донгиль.

 26 марта 2019 года в Дипломатической академии Министерства иностранных дел Кыргызской Республики им. К. Дикамбаева   состоялась гостевая лекция Главы Корейского агентства по международному сотрудничеству (KOICA) в Кыргызской Республике  г-на О. Донгиль.

В рамках лекции Глава Агентства рассказал о двухсторонних отношениях Кыргызстана и Кореи. Наряду с этим, поделился информацией о  деятельности KOICA в КР и об основных проектах. В частности, проектах государственного сотрудничества, сотрудничества с международными организациями, а также проектах глобального взаимодействия.
На лекции приняли участие слушатели магистратуры  и профессорско-преподавательский состав Академии.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *