Partners

International cooperation is an integral part of the activities of the Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic, an important tool in ensuring the quality of education and its compliance with international standards, and the development of international cooperation is the strategic goal of the educational institution.

 

Intensive international contacts and support from a number of international organizations and universities played a significant role in providing the educational process with modern programs that meet the quality standards of leading foreign universities.

 

The international activity of the DA Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic is aimed at improving the position of the DA Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic in the system of higher education of Kyrgyzstan and further integration into the world educational and scientific space.

 

Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic maintains stable relations with many foreign universities and international organizations in Europe, Asia, the Netherlands, Vienna, Russia, China, Turkey and many others. One of the priorities is cooperation with universities of the CIS member states.

 

 

damidrf

The Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation

The Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation has history since 1934, when the Institute for the Training of Diplomatic and Consular Workers was established at the People’s Commissariat of Foreign Affairs, which was transformed into the Higher Diplomatic School in 1939

 

Visit the site


 

logo7
MGIMO University

MGIMO University is one of the oldest university centers in the country for the training of international specialists. The date of establishment of the university is considered to be October 14, 1944, when the Council of People’s Commissars transformed the International Faculty of Moscow State University named after M.V. Lomonosov, created a year earlier, into an independent institution. Since 1946, students from foreign countries began to study at MGIMO University.

.Visit the site 

logo13
Xinjiang University

Xinjiang University was founded in 1924. The university is located near the International Bazaar of Urumqi. Xinjiang University is one of the best institutions of higher education in Xinjiang. It is also a university incorporated into the “211” project in China (the project for the construction of 100 leading universities in the 21st century).

 

Visit the site

logo8
Confucius Institute

The first Confucius Institute was opened in November 2004 in the capital of South Korea – Seoul. From this point, Confucius Institutes began to open around the world. By the end of 2007, there were more than 210 Institutes in 64 countries and regions in the world, among them in Asia — 65, Europe — 73, America — 51, Africa — 16, Oceania — 6. By the middle of 2012, more than 600 Institutes and Confucius classes around the world.

.Visit the site

logo14
Lanzhou University

Lanzhou University of Technology, a university of science and technology with a long history, is located in Lanzhou, the capital of Gansu province, which was once an important fortress on the Chinese historic Silk Road. The university was established in 1919. After 95 years of development, the university became a comprehensive and recognized scientific and technological institute of higher education. The university has great strength in mechanical engineering, a solid foundation in the field of science fields and excellent programs in the humanities. It has a built-in multi-disciplinary, multi-level, multi-type academic system, which includes many doctoral, master’s programs and a bachelor’s degree.

.Visit the site

medium_f95171d837
The Friedrich Ebert Foundation

The Friedrich Ebert Foundation is the largest political foundation of the Federal Republic of Germany. The value foundation of his work is social democracy. The Ebert Foundation actively supports the development of democratic structures, social justice, security and peace – not only in Germany and Kyrgyzstan, but also in more than a hundred countries of the world.

Visit the site

__
Konrad Adenauer Foundation

The organization was formed in 1955 under the leadership of Bruno Heck for conducting Christian-democratic educational and educational work. Since 1964, it has been named after the first federal chancellor of the Federal Republic of Germany, Konrad Adenauer. In the country and abroad, the Konrad Adenauer Foundation is engaged in political education, stands for strengthening European integration, contributes to the development of art and culture, gifted students and graduate students become their scholarships, and the foundation’s experts document and study the history of the Christian Democratic movement.

.Visit the site

floD3aY0Y6ibs
Diplomatic Academy of Vienna

The Diplomatic Academy is a postgraduate vocational school dedicated to preparing talented university and college graduates for international careers and leadership positions in international organizations, the EU, public service and international business. The main areas of study cover international relations, political science, international and EU, law, economics, history and languages.

Visit the site 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Дипломатическая академия Министерства иностранных дел Кыргызской Республики им. Казы Дикамбаева

Партнеры

Международное сотрудничество является неотъемлемой частью деятельности Дипломатической академии Министерства иностранных дел Кыргызской Республики, важным инструментом в обеспечении качества образования и его соответствия международным стандартам, а развитие международного сотрудничества – стратегической целью учебного заведения.

Интенсивные международные контакты и поддержка со стороны ряда международных организаций и ВУЗов сыграли значительную роль в обеспечении учебного процесса современными программами, отвечающими стандартам качества ведущих зарубежных университетов.

Международная деятельность ДА МИД КР направлена на повышение положения ДА МИД КР в системе высшего образования Кыргызстана и дальнейшую интеграцию в мировое образовательное и научное пространство.

ДА МИД КР поддерживает устойчивые связи со многими зарубежными университетами и международными организациями стран Европы, Азии, Нидерландов, Вены, России, Китая, Турции и многих других. Одним из приоритетов является сотрудничество с университетами государств-членов СНГ.

Партнерские университеты и организации

 

 

damidrf

Дипломатическая академия Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации

Дипломатическая академия Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации ведет свою историю с 1934 года, когда при Народном комиссариате иностранных дел был создан Институт по подготовке дипломатических и консульских работников, преобразованный в 1939 году в Высшую дипломатическую школу. В 1974 году постановлением Правительства ВДШ была преобразована в Дипломатическую академию МИД СССР.
На сайт

logo7

Университет МГИМО

 МГИМО является одним из старейших университетских центров страны по подготовке специалистов международного профиля. Датой создания университета принято считать 14 октября 1944 года, когда Совнарком преобразовал созданный годом ранее Международный факультет Московского государственного университета имени М.В.Ломоносова в самостоятельный институт. С 1946 года на учебу в МГИМО стали направляться студенты из зарубежных стран.
На сайт

logo13

Синьцзянский университет

 Синьцзянский университет был основан в 1924 г. Университет расположен около Международного Базара города Урумчи. Синьцзянский университет является одним из самых лучших высших учебных заведений в Синьцзяне. Он также является университетом, вписанным в проект «211» в Китае (т.е. проект строительства 100 ведущих университетов в 21 веке).
На сайт

logo8

Институт Конфуция

  Первый Институт Конфуция был открыт в ноябре 2004 года в столице Южной Кореи — Сеул. С этого момента Институты Конфуция начали открываться по всему миру. К концу 2007 года в мире насчитывалось более 210 Институтов в 64 странах мира и регионах, среди них в Азии — 65, Европе — 73, Америке — 51, Африке — 16, Океании — 6. К середине 2012 года уже открыто более 600 Институтов и Классов Конфуция по всему миру.
На сайт

logo14

Технологический университет Ланчжоу

 Ланьчжоу технологический университет, университет науки и техники с долгой историей, расположен в Ланьчжоу, столице провинции Ганьсу, который когда-то был важной крепостью на китайском историческом Шелковом Пути. Университет был создан в 1919 После 95 лет развития, университет стал всесторонний и признанным научным и технологическим институтом высшего образования. Университет имеет большую силу в машиностроении, прочную основу в области науки полях и прекрасные программы в области гуманитарных наук. Он имеет встроенный мульти-дисциплинарную, многоуровневый, мульти-тип академической системы, которая в том числе много докторских, магистерских программ и степень бакалавра.
На сайт

medium_f95171d837

Фонд Фридриха Эберта

 Фонд Фридриха Эберта – крупнейший политический фонд Федеративной Республики Германии. Ценностным фундаментом его работы является социальная демократия. Фонд Эберта активно поддерживает развитие демократических структур, социальную справедливость, безопасность и мир – не только в Германии и Кыргызстане, но и более чем в ста странах мира.
На сайт

__

Фонд Конрада Аденауэра

 Организация образована в 1955 году под руководством Бруно Хека для ведения христианско-демократической просветительской и образовательной работы, с 1964 года носит имя первого федерального канцлера Федеративной Республики Германии Конрада Аденауэра. В стране и за рубежом фонд имени Конрада Аденауэра занимается политическим образованием, выступает за укрепление европейской интеграции, способствует развитию искусства и культуры, его стипендиатами становятся одарённые студенты и аспиранты, специалисты фонда документируют и изучают историю развития христианско-демократического движения.
На сайт

floD3aY0Y6ibs

Дипломатическая академия Вены

 Дипломатическая Академия последипломного профессиональная школа, посвященная подготовке талантливых выпускников университетов и колледжей для международной карьеры и руководящих должностях в международных организациях, ЕС, на государственной службе и в международном бизнесе. Основные направления обучения охватывают международные отношения, политология, международные и ЕС, право, экономика, история и языки.
На сайт